Discussion Forum Links

1911 Forum: http://forums.1911forum.com/

AR15 Forum: http://www.ar15.com/

Archery Talk: http://www.archerytalk.com/vb/index.php

Austin Bass Fishing Forum (fishing reports from non-professional anglers): http://www.austinbassfishing.com/forum/black-bass-fishing-reports/

Christian Outdoorsman Discussion Forum: http://www.christianoutdoorsman.com/forums/

Duck Hunting Chat Forum: http://www.duckhuntingchat.com/

Gun & Game Forum: http://www.gunandgame.com/forums/

Glock Talk Forum: http://www.glocktalk.com/

Hill Country Bow Hunters Forum: http://www.hillcountrybowhunters.com/

Lone Star Hunting Forum: http://www.lonestarhuntingforum.com/

Shooting World Forum: http://www.shootingworld.com/bbs/index.php

Shotgun World Forum: http://www.shotgunworld.com/bbs/index.php

Sig World Forum: http://sigforum.com/

Texas Boars Forum: http://www.texasboars.com/phpBB2/index.php

Texas Bow Hunters: http://www.texasbowhunter.com/

Texas Hunting and Fishing Forum: http://www.texashuntfish.com/app/forum/flexiforums/

Texas Hunting Forum: http://www.texashuntingforum.com/

Texas Kayak Fishermen Forum: http://www.texaskayakfisherman.com/forum/portal.php

The Firing Line Forum: http://thefiringline.com/forums/index.php

The High Road Forum: http://thehighroad.org/index.php?s=2c72ea69827f6f427afc9a01f6b82f15

The Southern Outdoorsman: http://thesouthernoutdoorsman.com/forum/

Warrior Talk Forum: http://www.warriortalk.com/index.php?s=d73b230d44f3ee972ccd06cc0bd2fbfe

President’s Note: Members please send your Discussion Forum Links to me, Randy Rowley.

Bible verse of the day

You, Lord, are forgiving and good, abounding in love to all who call to you.

Today’s Devotionals and Blogs

Kent Crockett’s blog – www.kentcrockett.blogspot.com

Mark Dillow’s blog – http://noclearline.net/