Sportsmen’s Links

Christian Sportsmen’s Clubs and Organizations Links

Alaska Sportsman magazine (affiliated with the Christian Sportsman magazine): https://alaskamagazine.com/travel/free-issue-the-alaska-sportsman/

Alaska Wilderness Missions (affiliated with the Christian Sportsman magazine): https://alaskawildernessmissions.com/home/#:~:text=ALASKA%20WILDERNESS%20MISSIONS,-Team%20Adventures%20for&text=Come%20travel%20to%20Alaska%20for,%2C%20Summer%20Youth%20Camps%2C%20etc.

Anglers for Christ: http://www.anglersforchrist.com/video.html

Austin Christian Bass Club: http://www.acbassclub.org/

Christian Bowhunters of America: http://www.christianbowhunters.org/

Christian Deer Hunters of America: http://www.christiandeerhunters.org/

Christian Outdoor Alliance: http://www.mycoa.org/

Christian Outdoor Fellowship of America: http://cofausa.org/

Cross Trail Outfitters: http://www.teamcto.org/

Cross Water Outfitters: http://crosswateroutfitters.com/ (central Texas catfish fishing group)

Faith Angler Network: http://faithanglernetwork.com/

Federation of Christian Sportsmen: https://fcsfl.wordpress.com/about/

Fellowship of Christian Sportsmen Plus: http://www.fcsplus.org/

Fishers of Men: http://www.fomntt.com/

God’s Great Outdoors: http://www.ggoutdoors.org/

Greater Houston Christian Outdoor Fellowship: https://ghcof.org/

Hunter’s Harvest: http://www.huntersharvest.org/

Hunt with Heart: http://huntwithheart.org/

Jeremiah Sportsmen: http://www.jeremiahsportsmen.com/

Kid’s Outdoor Zone: http://kidsoutdoorzone.com/

Kingdom Dog Ministries: http://kingdomdog.org/

Legacy Outfitters: http://www.legacyoutfitters.org/

Living Waters Fly Fishing: http://www.livingwatersflyfishing.com/

Men’s Ministry Catalyst: http://www.mensministrycatalyst.org/

My Father’s World: http://www.myfathersworld.com/

Operation Orphans: http://www.operationorphans.org/

Outdoor Adventure Ministries: http://www.oaminc.org/

Rock Dove Publications: http://www.rockdove.com/

Sights on Christ:  https://www.sightsonchrist.com/

Sportsmen Fellowship Ministries: https://sportsmenfellowshipministries.com/about/

Sportsmen’s Devotional: http://www.sportsmensdevotional.com/

The Christian Sportsman magazine: https://thechristiansportsman.squarespace.com/#intro

Sportsmen’s Clubs and Organizations Links

Austin Bass Fishing Forum (fishing reports from non-professional anglers): http://www.austinbassfishing.com/forum/black-bass-fishing-reports/

Austin Gun Club: http://www.austingunclub.com/

Austin Rifle Club: http://www.austinrifleclub.org/

Capitol City Clays: http://www.capitalclays.com/

Delta Waterfowl: http://www.deltawaterfowl.org/

Ducks Unlimited (DU) : http://www.ducks.org/

Eagle Peak Shooting Range: http://eaglepeakshootingrange.com/welcome.htm

Farmers and Hunters Feeding The Hungry: http://www.fhfh.org

Hunters for the Hungry: http://www.tacaa.org/hunters.htm

Hunting.gg: https://hunting.gg/

Igor’s Taxidermy: http://www.igortaxidermy.com/

National Rifle Association (NRA): http://home.nra.org/classic.aspx

No Clear Line (Mark Dillow’s Blog): http://noclearline.net/

Outdoor Texas (Youth Camp} – http://outdoortexascamp.com/

Railblaza (boat mounts) – https://www.railblaza.com/uses/boating/

Texas Deer Association: http://www.texasdeerassociation.com/

Texas Dove Hunters Association – http://texasdovehunters.com/

Texas Parks & Wildlife: http://www.tpwd.state.tx.us/

Texas State Rifle Association: https://www.tsra.com/

Texas Trophy Hunters Association: http://www.ttha.com/

Texas Wild (South Texas Hunting): http://www.hunttexaswild.com/

Texas Wildlife Association: http://www.texas-wildlife.org/

Texas Youth Hunting Program: http://texasyouthhunting.com/

Trout Unlimited: http://www.tu.org

Whitetails Unlimited: http://www.whitetailsunlimited.com

Other Helpful Sportsmen’s Links

Fishing Tips/Techniques – http://www.sportsbookreview.com/outdoor-sports-fishing-tips-techniques/

Tides4fishing (Times and Charts): https://tides4fishing.com/us/texas/port-o-connor (the URL is set for Port O’Connor, Texas but you can choose other states and even other countries)

Tideschart – https://www.tideschart.com/United-States/Texas/Port-O_Connor/ (the URL is set for Port O’Connor, Texas but you can choose other cities, states. and even other countries)

Members (only) can send proposed Christian sportsmen’s organizations, sportsmen’s organizations, and other helpful links to info@fcs-texas.org.

Today’s Devotionals and Blogs

Kent Crockett’s blog – www.kentcrockett.blogspot.com

Mark Dillow’s blog – http://noclearline.blogspot.com/

NOAA Weather

Austin, Texas

Last Updated on May 13 2022, 8:53 pm CDT

Current Conditions: Partly Cloudy

NOAA Icon

Temp: 80°F

Wind: South at 10mph

Humidity: 60%

Heat Index: 82°F

Your 5-Day Forecast at a Glance

Bible Verse of the Day

For godly sorrow produces repentance leading to salvation, not to be regretted; but the sorrow of the world produces death.

Calendar

 May 2022
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234