Sportsmen’s Links

Christian Sportsmen’s Clubs and Organizations Links

Anglers for Christ: http://www.anglersforchrist.com/video.html

Austin Christian Bass Club: http://www.acbassclub.org/

Christian Bowhunters of America: http://www.christianbowhunters.org/

Christian Deer Hunters of America: http://www.christiandeerhunters.org/

Christian Outdoor Alliance: http://www.mycoa.org/

Christian Outdoor Fellowship of America: http://cofausa.org/

Christian Sportsmen’s Fellowship: https://www.christian-sportsmen.org/copy-of-home

Cross Trail Outfitters: http://www.teamcto.org/

Cross Water Outfitters (central Texas catfish fishing group): http://crosswateroutfitters.com/

Faith Angler Network: http://faithanglernetwork.com/

Farmers and Hunters Feeding The Hungry: https://www.fhfh.org/

Federation of Christian Sportsmen: https://fcsfl.wordpress.com/about/

Fellowship of Christian Sportsmen Plus: http://www.fcsplus.org/

Fishers of Men: http://www.fomntt.com/

God’s Great Outdoors: http://www.ggoutdoors.org/

Greater Houston Christian Outdoor Fellowship: https://ghcof.org/

Hunt with Heart: http://huntwithheart.org/

Jeremiah Sportsmen: http://www.jeremiahsportsmen.com/

Kids Outdoor Zone: http://kidsoutdoorzone.com/

Kingdom Dog Ministries: http://kingdomdog.org/

Legacy Outfitters: http://www.legacyoutfitters.org/

Limitless Outdoors: https://limitlesshunting.com/

Living Waters Fly Fishing: http://www.livingwatersflyfishing.com/

Men’s Ministry Catalyst: http://www.mensministrycatalyst.org/

My Father’s World: http://www.myfathersworld.com/

Operation Orphans: http://www.operationorphans.org/

Outdoor Adventure Ministries: http://www.oaminc.org/

Rock Dove Publications: http://www.rockdove.com/

Sights on Christ:  https://www.sightsonchrist.com/

Sportsmen Fellowship Ministries: https://sportsmenfellowshipministries.com/about/

Sportsmen’s Devotional: http://www.sportsmensdevotional.com/

The Alaska Sportsman (magazine) (affiliated with The Christian Sportsman (magazine)): https://alaskamagazine.com/travel/free-issue-the-alaska-sportsman/

The Christian Sportsman (magazine): https://thechristiansportsman.squarespace.com/#intro

Sportsmen’s Clubs and Organizations Links

Austin Bass Fishing Forum (fishing reports from non-professional anglers): http://www.austinbassfishing.com/forum/black-bass-fishing-reports/

Austin Gun Club: http://www.austingunclub.com/

Austin Rifle Club: http://www.austinrifleclub.org/

Capitol Clays: http://www.capitalclays.com/

Delta Waterfowl: http://www.deltawaterfowl.org/

Ducks Unlimited (DU): http://www.ducks.org/

Eagle Peak Shooting Range: http://eaglepeakshootingrange.com/welcome.htm

Hunters for the Hungry: http://www.feedingtexas.org/solutions/hunters-for-the-hungry/

Hunting.gg: https://hunting.gg/

National Rifle Association (NRA): http://home.nra.org/classic.aspx

No Clear Line (Mark Dillow’s Blog): http://noclearline.net/

Outdoor Texas (Youth Camp): http://outdoortexascamp.com/

Texas Deer Association: http://www.texasdeerassociation.com/

Texas Dove Hunters Association: http://texasdovehunters.com/

Texas Parks & Wildlife: http://www.tpwd.texas.gov

Texas State Rifle Association: https://www.tsra.com/

Texas Trophy Hunters Association: http://www.ttha.com/

Texas Wildlife Association: http://www.texas-wildlife.org/

Texas Youth Hunting Program: http://texasyouthhunting.com/

Trout Unlimited: http://www.tu.org

Whitetails Unlimited: http://www.whitetailsunlimited.com

Other Helpful Sportsmen’s Links

Fishing Tips/Techniques: http://www.sportsbookreview.com/outdoor-sports-fishing-tips-techniques/

Tides4fishing (times and charts; the URL is set for Port O’Connor (POC) but you can choose other states and even other countries): https://tides4fishing.com/us/texas/port-o-connor

Tideschart (the URL is set for POC but you can choose other states and even other countries): https://www.tideschart.com/United-States/Texas/Port-O_Connor/

Members (only) send proposed Christian sportsmen’s organizations, sportsmen’s organizations, and other helpful sportsmen’s links to info@fcs-texas.org.  We will not accept proposed links from non-members.

Today’s Devotionals and Blogs

Kent Crockett’s blog – www.kentcrockett.blogspot.com

Mark Dillow’s blog – http://noclearline.blogspot.com/

NOAA Weather

Austin, Texas

Last Updated on Feb 7 2023, 4:53 am CST

Current Conditions: Overcast

NOAA Icon

Temp: 65°F

Wind: South at 13mph

Humidity: 93%

Dewpoint: 63.0°F

Your 5-Day Forecast at a Glance

Bible Verse of the Day

But be doers of the word, and not hearers only, deceiving yourselves.

Calendar

 February 2023
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627281234