Sportsmens Links

Christian Sportsmens Organizations Links

Anglers for Christ: http://www.anglersforchrist.com/video.html

Austin Christian Bass Club: http://www.acbassclub.org/

Christian Anglers Association: http://www.rockdove.com/caa/

Christian Bowhunters of America: http://www.christianbowhunters.org/

Christian Deer Hunters of America: http://www.christiandeerhunters.org/

Christian Fishing Association: http://christianfishingassociation.org/

Christian Hunters and Anglers Association: http://www.hunters-anglers.org/

Christian Outdoor Alliance: http://www.mycoa.org/

Christian Outdoor Fellowship of America: http://cofausa.org/

Christian Outdoorsmen: http://www.christianoutdoorsman.com/

Christian Sportsmen’s Fellowship: http://christiansportsman.com/

Cross Trail Outfitters: http://www.teamcto.org/

Cross Water Outfitters: http://crosswateroutfitters.com/ (central Texas 19catfish fishing group)

Faith Angler Network: http://faithanglernetwork.com/

Farmers and Hunters Feeding The Hungry: http://www.fhfh.org/Home.asp

Father’s Impact Ministries: http://www.fathersimpact.com/

Fellowship of Christian Anglers Society: http://www.focas.org/

Fellowship of Christian Hunters: http://www.fellowshipofchristianhunters.org/

Fellowship of Christian Sportsmen Plus: http://www.fcsplus.org/

Fishers of Men: http://www.fomntt.com/

God’s Great Outdoors: http://www.ggoutdoors.org/

Greater Houston Christian Outdoor Fellowship: http://www.ghcof.org/index.htm

Hunter’s Harvest: http://www.huntersharvest.org/

Hunt with Heart: http://huntwithheart.org/

Jeremiah Sportsmen: http://www.jeremiahsportsmen.com/

Kid’s Outdoor Zone: http://kidsoutdoorzone.com/

Kingdom Dog Ministries: http://kingdomdog.org/

Legacy Outfitters: http://www.legacyoutfitters.org/

Living Waters Fly Fishing: http://www.livingwatersflyfishing.com/

Men’s Ministry Catalyst: http://www.mensministrycatalyst.org/

My Father’s World: http://www.myfathersworld.com/

Operation Orphans: http://www.operationorphans.org/

Outdoor Adventure Ministries: http://www.oaminc.org/

Rock Dove Publications: http://www.rockdove.com/

SIXTHDAY Sportsman Magazine: www.sixthdaysportsmen.com

Sportsmens Devotional: http://www.sportsmensdevotional.com/

Texas Baptist Men Outdoor Fellowship: http://www.texasbaptistmen.org/DNN/Ministries/OutdoorFellowship/tabid/136/Default.aspx

Texas Dove Hunters Association – http://texasdovehunters.com/

Youth in the Wild Ministries: http://youthinthewild.com/

Sportsmens Organizations Links

Ammo.com (purchases result in donations to sportsmen organizations): http://ammo.com/

Ammo For Sale: http://www.ammoforsale.com/

Ammoman: http://www.ammoman.com

Ammo to Go: http://AmmoToGo.com

Austin Bass Fishing Forum (fishing reports from non-professional anglers): http://www.austinbassfishing.com/forum/black-bass-fishing-reports/

Austin Gun Club: http://www.austingunclub.com/

Austin Rifle Club: http://www.austinrifleclub.org/

Bill Sherrill Waterfowl Hunts: http://www.billsherrillwaterfowl.com/

Capitol City Trap & Skeet Club: http://www.capitolclays.com/

Delta Waterfowl: http://www.deltawaterfowl.org/

Ducks Unlimited: http://www.ducks.org/

Eagle Peak Shooting Range: http://eaglepeakshootingrange.com/epsr.htm

Fishing Tips/Techniques – http://www.sportsbookreview.com/outdoor-sports-fishing-tips-techniques/

Hays Shooting Sports: http://www.haysshootingsports.com/

Hunters for the Hungry: http://www.tacaa.org/hunters.htm

Igor’s Taxidermy: http://www.igortaxidermy.com/ (contact Randy Rowley at mailto:randywrowley@gmail.comfor Igor’s price list)

KR Firearms Training: http://www.krtraining.com/

Khampa Sports: http://www.khampasports.com/ (offers God’s Country camo pattern for everything from T-shirts to hunting blinds)

Lake Austin Fishing: http://www.lakeaustinfishing.com/

National Rifle Association (NRA): http://home.nra.org/classic.aspx

No Clear Line (Mark Dillow’s Blog): http://noclearline.blogspot.com/

Fishing Tips/Techniques – http://www.sportsbookreview.com/outdoor-sports-fishing-tips-techniques/

Outdoor Texas (Youth Camp} – http://outdoortexascamp.com/

Quail Unlimited: http://www.qu.org/

Texas Deer Association: http://www.texasdeerassociation.com/

Texas Parks & Wildlife: http://www.tpwd.state.tx.us/

Texas State Rifle Association: https://www.tsra.com/

Texas Trophy Hunters Association: http://www.ttha.com/

Texas Wild (South Texas Hunting): http://www.hunttexaswild.com/

Texas Wildlife Association: http://www.texas-wildlife.org/

Texas Youth Hunting Program: http://texasyouthhunting.com/

Trout Unlimited: http://www.tu.org

Whitetails Unlimited: http://www.whitetailsunlimited.com

Wing and Clay Shooting Sports: http://www.wingandclayss.com/

President’s Note: Members please send your Christian Sportsmen’s Organizations and Sportsmen’s Organizations Links to me, Randy Rowley.