Sportsmen’s Links

Christian Sportsmen’s Clubs and Organizations Links

Anglers for Christ: http://www.anglersforchrist.com/video.html

Austin Christian Bass Club: http://www.acbassclub.org/

Christian Bowhunters of America: http://www.christianbowhunters.org/

Christian Deer Hunters of America: http://www.christiandeerhunters.org/

Christian Outdoor Alliance: http://www.mycoa.org/

Christian Outdoor Fellowship of America: http://cofausa.org/

Christian Sportsmen’s Fellowship: https://www.christian-sportsmen.org/copy-of-home’.  Note that this organization no longer appears to exits; however, the Dallas chapter now operates as the Dallas Sporting Classic.

Cross Trail Outfitters: http://www.teamcto.org/

Cross Water Outfitters (central Texas catfish fishing group): http://crosswateroutfitters.com/

Faith Angler Network: http://faithanglernetwork.com/

Farmers and Hunters Feeding The Hungry: https://www.fhfh.org/

Federation of Christian Sportsmen: https://fcsfl.wordpress.com/about/

Fellowship of Christian Sportsmen Plus: http://www.fcsplus.org/

Fishers of Men: http://www.fomntt.com/

God’s Great Outdoors: http://www.ggoutdoors.org/

Greater Houston Christian Outdoor Fellowship: https://ghcof.org/

Hunt with Heart: http://huntwithheart.org/

Jeremiah Sportsmen: http://www.jeremiahsportsmen.com/

Kids Outdoor Zone: http://kidsoutdoorzone.com/

Kingdom Dog Ministries: http://kingdomdog.org/

Legacy Outfitters: http://www.legacyoutfitters.org/

Limitless Outdoors: https://limitlesshunting.com/

Living Waters Fly Fishing: http://www.livingwatersflyfishing.com/

Men’s Ministry Catalyst: http://www.mensministrycatalyst.org/

My Father’s World: http://www.myfathersworld.com/

Operation Orphans: http://www.operationorphans.org/

Outdoor Adventure Ministries: http://www.oaminc.org/

Rock Dove Publications: http://www.rockdove.com/

Sights on Christ:  https://www.sightsonchrist.com/

Sportsmen Fellowship Ministries: https://sportsmenfellowshipministries.com/about/

Sportsmen’s Devotional: http://www.sportsmensdevotional.com/

The Alaska Sportsman (magazine) (affiliated with The Christian Sportsman, Inc. (magazine)): https://alaskamagazine.com/travel/free-issue-the-alaska-sportsman/

The Christian Sportsman, Inc. (magazine):   It used to be located at https://thechristiansportsman.squarespace.com/#intro, but that website has expired

Sportsmen’s Clubs and Organizations Links

Austin Bass Fishing Forum (fishing reports from non-professional anglers): http://www.austinbassfishing.com/forum/black-bass-fishing-reports/

Austin Gun Club: http://www.austingunclub.com/

Austin Rifle Club: http://www.austinrifleclub.org/

Capitol Clays: http://www.capitalclays.com/

La Belle Guide Service (Seth Hobbs) lures: https://www.chasingstripers.com/products

Delta Waterfowl: http://www.deltawaterfowl.org/

Ducks Unlimited (DU): http://www.ducks.org/

Eagle Peak Shooting Range: http://eaglepeakshootingrange.com/welcome.htm

Holding the Line Guide Service (Bob Maindelle) lures: https://whitebasstools.com/

Hunters for the Hungry: http://www.feedingtexas.org/solutions/hunters-for-the-hungry/

Hunting.gg: https://hunting.gg/

Marty’s Landing/Mama’s Kitchen (Marty Medford): https://www.martyspoc.com/

National Rifle Association (NRA): http://home.nra.org/classic.aspx

No Clear Line (Mark Dillow’s Blog): http://noclearline.net/

Outdoor Texas (Youth Camp): http://outdoortexascamp.com/

Texas Deer Association: http://www.texasdeerassociation.com/

Texas Dove Hunters Association: http://texasdovehunters.com/

Texas Parks & Wildlife: http://www.tpwd.texas.gov

Texas State Rifle Association: https://www.tsra.com/

Texas Trophy Hunters Association: http://www.ttha.com/

Texas Wildlife Association: http://www.texas-wildlife.org/

Texas Youth Hunting Program: http://texasyouthhunting.com/

Trout Unlimited: http://www.tu.org

Whitetails Unlimited: http://www.whitetailsunlimited.com

Other Helpful Sportsmen’s Links

Fishing Tips/Techniques: http://www.sportsbookreview.com/outdoor-sports-fishing-tips-techniques/

Port O’Connor Tide Charts and Tide Times: https://tideking.com/United-States/Texas/Calhoun-County/Port-O_Connor/

Tides4fishing (times and charts; the URL is set for Port O’Connor (POC) but you can choose other states and even other countries): https://tides4fishing.com/us/texas/port-o-connor

Tideschart (the URL is set for POC but you can choose other states and even other countries): https://www.tideschart.com/United-States/Texas/Port-O_Connor/

FCS members (only) send proposed Christian sportsmen’s organizations, sportsmen’s organizations, and other helpful sportsmen’s links to Randy Rowley, FCS president, at randywrowley@gmail.com (his preference) or 512-922-2484.  We will not accept proposed links from non-FCS members.

Today’s Devotionals and Blogs

Kent Crockett’s blog – www.kentcrockett.blogspot.com

Mark Dillow’s blog – http://noclearline.blogspot.com/

Bible Verse of the Day

And Jesus said to them, “I am the bread of life. He who comes to Me shall never hunger, and he who believes in Me shall never thirst.”