Sportsmens Links

Christian Sportsmens Organizations Links

Anglers for Christ: http://www.anglersforchrist.com/video.html

Austin Christian Bass Club: http://www.acbassclub.org/

Christian Bowhunters of America: http://www.christianbowhunters.org/

Christian Deer Hunters of America: http://www.christiandeerhunters.org/

Christian Outdoor Alliance: http://www.mycoa.org/

Christian Outdoor Fellowship of America: http://cofausa.org/

Christian Sportsmen’s Fellowship: http://christiansportsman.com/

Cross Trail Outfitters: http://www.teamcto.org/

Cross Water Outfitters: http://crosswateroutfitters.com/ (central Texas catfish fishing group)

Faith Angler Network: http://faithanglernetwork.com/

Farmers and Hunters Feeding The Hungry: http://www.fhfh.org

Fellowship of Christian Sportsmen Plus: http://www.fcsplus.org/

Fishers of Men: http://www.fomntt.com/

God’s Great Outdoors: http://www.ggoutdoors.org/

Greater Houston Christian Outdoor Fellowship: https://ghcof.org/

Hunter’s Harvest: http://www.huntersharvest.org/

Hunt with Heart: http://huntwithheart.org/

Jeremiah Sportsmen: http://www.jeremiahsportsmen.com/

Kid’s Outdoor Zone: http://kidsoutdoorzone.com/

Kingdom Dog Ministries: http://kingdomdog.org/

Legacy Outfitters: http://www.legacyoutfitters.org/

Living Waters Fly Fishing: http://www.livingwatersflyfishing.com/

Men’s Ministry Catalyst: http://www.mensministrycatalyst.org/

My Father’s World: http://www.myfathersworld.com/

Operation Orphans: http://www.operationorphans.org/

Outdoor Adventure Ministries: http://www.oaminc.org/

Rock Dove Publications: http://www.rockdove.com/

Sportsmens Devotional: http://www.sportsmensdevotional.com/

Texas Dove Hunters Association – http://texasdovehunters.com/

Sportsmens Organizations Links

Ammo.com (purchases result in donations to sportsmen organizations): http://ammo.com/

Ammo For Sale: http://www.ammoforsale.com/

Ammoman: http://www.ammoman.com

Ammo to Go: http://AmmoToGo.com

Austin Bass Fishing Forum (fishing reports from non-professional anglers): http://www.austinbassfishing.com/forum/black-bass-fishing-reports/

Austin Gun Club: http://www.austingunclub.com/

Austin Rifle Club: http://www.austinrifleclub.org/

Capitol City Clays: http://www.capitalclays.com/

Delta Waterfowl: http://www.deltawaterfowl.org/

Ducks Unlimited: http://www.ducks.org/

Eagle Peak Shooting Range: http://eaglepeakshootingrange.com/welcome.htm

Fishing Tips/Techniques – http://www.sportsbookreview.com/outdoor-sports-fishing-tips-techniques/

Hunters for the Hungry: http://www.tacaa.org/hunters.htm

Igor’s Taxidermy: http://www.igortaxidermy.com/ (contact Randy Rowley at mailto:randywrowley@gmail.comfor Igor’s price list)

KR Firearms Training: http://www.krtraining.com/

National Rifle Association (NRA): http://home.nra.org/classic.aspx

No Clear Line (Mark Dillow’s Blog): http://www.noclearline.net

Outdoor Texas (Youth Camp} – http://outdoortexascamp.com/

Texas Deer Association: http://www.texasdeerassociation.com/

Texas Parks & Wildlife: http://www.tpwd.state.tx.us/

Texas State Rifle Association: https://www.tsra.com/

Texas Trophy Hunters Association: http://www.ttha.com/

Texas Wild (South Texas Hunting): http://www.hunttexaswild.com/

Texas Wildlife Association: http://www.texas-wildlife.org/

Texas Youth Hunting Program: http://texasyouthhunting.com/

Trout Unlimited: http://www.tu.org

Whitetails Unlimited: http://www.whitetailsunlimited.com

Members please send your Christian Sportsmen’s Organizations and Sportsmen’s Organizations Links to Randy Rowley.

Bible verse of the day

Repent at my rebuke! Then I will pour out my thoughts to you, I will make known to you my teachings.

This Day In History

No Events